A poem by: Danielle Gianni Corrick

THOUGH

Though time may come and go, as it shall pass

the thoughts of you linger, and forever do they last.

Though days and nights may flash by

you are still my every day’s secret cry.

Though my flesh and yours are not one

my heart and soul are with you, as the sky is with the sun.

Though you may not think of me as often as I do you

you will remain my favorite thought, as each day is through.

Though your heart belongs with not me, but to another

my heart beats heavily for you, stronger than lightening and the thunder.

Though your love belongs to someone else

my love belongs to you and no one else.

Though we may never speak again

my heart speaks to you to no end.

Though you may have forgotten all about me

my soul will remember you for all eternity.

Though you may not love me as I love you

my love for you is forever true blue.

Though I am crying on the inside,

on the outside…I smile.

Though when our eyes meet, they speak through my silent cry

my eyes tell the story of a love that will never die.

I LOVE YOU XO

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

