INTRODUCING Myself…I’m Danielle Gianni Corrick

HELLO WORLD!

So I was woken up this morning by a thought. I was thinking that maybe I haven’t properly introduced myself all of this time I have been on social media. There is so much to tell for everyone’s story, but here is mine. Whether it’s a poem that I post, a song, a book, a picture, or just a random thought (as this post) you will get to know me a little more and more.

To start with my status…I’m 40 years YOUNG, 100%Italian (father born and raised in Italy). Married for 14 years to my husband J, and together for 24 years. We met on my sweet 16 birthday. We have 2 fantabulous sweet hearts, 13 and 11…Jason and Desiree’. I live in N.J…the Jersey Shore, and I’m a hair stylist by trade along with being a struggling self published author.

My favorite thing in life is BEING A MOMMY! I love it so much it makes my heart hurt. xoxo

My favorite color is baby blue…it WAS also my baby brother’s favorite color. (rip Piero)

My favorite numbers are 8 and 7. 8 was always mine, and 7 WAS my brother’s. (rip Piero)

My favorite dog breed is the Pitt. With a heavy heart I lost 3. (rip Angel, Molly and Duece)

My favorite song of all time is STAIRWAY TO HEAVEN. Lyrically and poetically it’s a true masterpiece.

My favorite meal is chicken parm with baked ziti. Heavy and satisfying. OR some sushi!

My favorite guilty pleasure is definitely chocolate!

My favorite alcoholic beverage is the Mudslide (Funky- monkey, Bush-wacker) OR the Cosmo.

My favorite thing to do is no doubt spending time with my family. NO MATTER what we do, as long as it’s together.

My favorite snack is olives, grapes, crackers and cheese please!

My favorite restaurant is Due Amici’s in Brielle, N.J. Bangin’ food, sick Pianist, and the waiters in bowties are attentive and on point with their undeniable charisma. The atmosphere is like being at home in front of a fire, as the dim lighting creates the perfect amount of relaxation, while the delicious food and wine enters my belly. All that’s missing is my blanket.

My favorite T.V shows are in no order…America’s Got Talent, Cake Wars, Undercover Boss, The Voice, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, Forensic Files, Game Of Thrones.

My favorite place to go is St. Thomas and St. Johns. On a smaller scale… The Delaware Water Gap, hiking and camping. Even a smaller scale…HOME with my kids, my favorite place to be.

My favorite instrument is the human voice itself.

My favorite thing to do with a best friend is to catch a N.Y on/off Broadway theatre show… followed with dinner and a glass of wine or three, while we laugh all night long talking about anything and everything.

My favorite thing to do while I’m alone is to write.

My favorite interests are in no order…the gym, bike riding, taking a walk, camping, hiking, writing, concerts, beachin’ it, watch movies, go out to dinner or out to breakfast, creating costumes and Halloween make-up, wedding and prom hair, gardening, just chillen’, MOSTLY…I love to help people in anyway that I can.

I hope you all who have taken the time to get to know me a little bit better…you have a wonderful day, and a fabulous weekend. Be safe in whatever you do, and have fun living life to its fullest. Much love to you all. Love, Danielle Gianni Corrick.

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to INTRODUCING Myself…I’m Danielle Gianni Corrick

Leave a Reply

