Listen to the wind…dedicated to my best friend Joanne, her two sisters…Maryanne and Dawn, and their beautiful mother Marie. XOXO

There are no easy words to find…as I sympathize with you.  I understand your pain, as I feel it…and share it with you. There are no right words to say at a time as this, and there are no words that will heal your pain…but, what I can give you is my love and my light. I can share with you my strength if you are feeling weak. I can offer you my shoulder…if you want to cry. I can lend you my ear…I promise that I will listen. I can invite you into my open arms, and I can give you my warmest hugs. While the words seem to be lost for now, and my heart feels heavy…something tells me to look around, and to notice the spirits around are many. While we can not see them, and we can not touch them…they are there. They are there at all times…to watch over us, to guide us, to protect us, and to love us. The spirits are the wind beneath our wings. Listen to the wind, as it passes through the chimes…the spirits will be heard, morning , noon, and night. xoxoxo I love you

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

