My greatest gift

I would like to introduce myself. I’m Danielle Gianni Corrick. I’m a mother of two beautiful amazing children…of course I would say that, however they truly are both of those things. I’m 37 years young, and I have a blast with my children. Sometimes I wonder…what did I do to deserve such a gift, the gift of being a mother. Sometimes I think…what would I do without my children, they are my entire life! I couldn’t see my life any other way, other than what it is today. For each mistake, wrong path, bad choices made. We all learn from them. I have learned so many lessons throughout my 37 almost 38 years of life, and I anticipate on sharing every mistake with my children…sharing with them by understanding them. I allow my children to have a loud voice when coming to opinions, needs, or just to speak. When my child makes a mistake…I simply allow them to notice it before I can even say a word, and when they do notice it they correct it than and there on the spot. I love the growth my children have shown in their such young life…that to hear out of their mouths endlessly “Thank you mommy. You’re the best mommy any kid can ever have. I love it that your crazy, and fun! You play man hunt with us and all of our friends. I love you mommy you always do the right thing!” To hear these such words so many times and so often…I can only thank one person for that, and that’s the man upstairs. GOD! God has given me the greatest gift of all my life…the gift of being a mommy!

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

