TAKEN FROM DRACULA… BOOK 3@AMAZON! AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON

Birthday rehearsal

 

 

The alluring, brisk…February night’s light snow carried my love’s chilled body and mine…up the steep hill, as her amber hazel eyes were still set in glare with the brightest of lights, as if a fire was burning deep inside of her half dying soul! The lights glare deepened inside of her eyes…as we approached the castles gate.

 

A shadow of the Dragon Lord appeared before me! I felt his body’s heat…as he moved closer to my immortal flesh! I held my love’s body closer and gently…into my warm embrace, as I kissed her chilled pale lips.

 

The Dragon tasted my love’s neck, and he smelt her delicate flesh, it drove him mad as he roared his flame! He caressed my love’s cascading hair with his sharp blade nails, as I knew the Dragon couldn’t get enough of her being! He knew I had found her! My one!

 

My body tensed itself, as I felt it was the Dragon Lord and his presence surrounding me and my new found love! Shadowed was he, as he did not show himself. He allowed me to feel his reptile, as he pressed his leathery skin against my cape of black satin. I felt the warmth of his presence through my tensed body, as he did not show his face. He breathed his soft flame around us, and he removed my love’s body from inside of my arms. I cried for her…my love…! However…I do not know her name.  She is one without a name!

 

Upon the cobblestones of snow…he was there with his flare. The Dragon Lord swayed my love and I inside of our own passion, as he kept us in his fire’s cloud!

 

Purple lights beamed around our bodies, and as the purple beams changed to a blood red shade …the Dragon Lord’s shadow slowly disappeared into the moons fade!

 

We entered the castle’s doors, as I with thy love embraced inside of my arms…a gentle last night breeze went through my vampire bones, as I felt love as never before!

                  

As we entered my castle…the theatres vampires all had taken notice to thy love embraced inside of my arms, as I stood in the midst of them all! They were all in their masks…wearing nothing, while showing all of their bare palest flesh!

 

The vampires were all waiting upon my return, to finish rehearsal…for tonight’s theatre show! They knew tonight, that I had been seeking my truest one…for it is my birthday today, and I am the Dragon’s son!

 

The vampire men were in their mesh masks of disguise, as the jeweled and feathered masked women…were ready to entertain one’s mind!

The vampire’s rehearsed, as they discussed the scene of the Dragon’s fire on the theatre stage.

I listened and observed while they all rehearsed the burning of an already committed vampire, as the Colden Verado breeze opened the castle’s door…only to allow the dark night sky be seen to our vampire eye, the sky was lit by the golden full moon!

 

The castle’s doors slowly closed themselves, as they released…but a Burlesque vampire dancer.  She danced her way inside of the castle, as she circled the mosaic floor of tiles…penetrating her fingers inside her wettest flesh!

 

Her mask, of jewels and white feathers…covered half her face. She in wardrobe…wore strands of white pearls that dangled from her edible neck, and draped to her petite waistline. The strands of white pearls brushed her palest bare temple, as she invited her slender fingers inside herself frontal and her dainty fine backside…while she was releasing hungry howls! Panting heavy she was!

        

The vampire dancer had smelt my love’s mortal blood draining…she wanted it upon her tongue, she desired it deeply, and she needed to taste it! She gently, and softly…caressed my new found love’s long cascades of dark wave, as she set her tender kiss upon my love’s lips.

 

She swept her long tongue side to side upon my love’s slight opened mouth…while creeping her tongue deep inside, just tasting my love’s mortal spit. Feeding off my love, as the dancer tasted her! The dancer was in need of fresh new blood. I had to share my new find with her…however I cared not to share my love, but did!

 

The dancer kissed her russet red lips upon my love’s one bare shoulder, while she caressed my love’s holy chapel…under her bustle and dress! The dancer than entered her fingers deep inside my love’s live abyss. I could smell the fresh love coming from under my one’s attire…as her body and soul, was converting vampire! The smell of the sweet scent of life…after death!

 

The castle door’s opened, with the strongest of winds…and once again they scraped their wood upon the mosaic floor tiles!

 

A bare bodied vampire god entered inside, from the stormy night. Owning blonde hair of waves, and hungry eyes of blue turquoise…in costume, he was concealed behind his black mesh mask.

 

His temple…lean, his hardest vein is larger than most! I had wondered…about his love vein, that large and thick inside of me…?

 

I continued to have a sensual fantasy, inside of my dirty mind of purest sexual pleasure…about the god’s largest vein gliding deep inside of my backside! My thoughts went astray…to the here and now, as the vampire god caressed his hard vein faster! I knew that the god desired me…for he requested for the dancer to pleasure him and myself at the very same time!

 

We rehearsed…and we highly enjoyed it, as the vampire god demanded the dancer to suck both of our veins at once!

 

The Burlesque dancer, she had danced upon my kingly castle’s tile…while she gripped her nails onto the tiled walls, caressing her asylum with her fingers tips. The dancer, positioning herself on her knees with her plump round cushions in the air…upon the castle’s tile, she was ready for our two veins to fill her hunger!

 

My love’s pale half live body lie upon the mosaic tiles of gold fused…as my backside had enjoyed being fulfilled by the god’s hardest love gliding into me softly, while I had the enjoyment of the tender licking and sucking upon my vein by the dancer. Such pleasure we had enjoyed so highly, as the vampire dancer left her hardest licks and her deepest of kisses…upon both of our bulbous tips. Her fangs dripped with her needed desires, as she swallowed our godly fires…drooling she was of white, as our thick veins filled her with hard love!

 

The vampire dancer caressed my hardest vein in her hand up and down and in fast motion, as she wrapped her fullest lips around the god’s bulbous peaking tip…and deepest her hot jasper lips had slipped! My white love dribbled out the dancer’s hand, as the god’s love dribbled out of her mouth.

 

We rehearsed our sexual play, as I watched my love’s limp body being carried away…while she was cradled inside of someone else’s arms!

 

Hunger filled the castle’s air that we breathed, as the dancer’s tongue stiffened upon my most sensitive aroused skin…she buried her deepest kisses underneath of my teeming tip, sweeping her tongue gently and softly around my ginger rim. Gliding and pressing her drooling crimson lips…up and down my hardest wand, the dancer kissed and licked my magic…to the beat of the orchestra’s rhythm!

 

As the dancer sucked and kissed upon my hard vein…she licked the many warm droplets of my love that was coming from my sensitive bulbous tip! She will do the same to me, as we are upon the stage…this sort of entertainment will ensure the audience’s most aroused pleasure!

 

She continued sucking upon my hardest vein, as the dancer caressed the vampire god’s giver of love…up and down to the orchestra’s loud beats with her hand, until the vampire god released!

 

Hunger was filled…as I released my warm white love, inside of the Burlesque dancer’s mouth!

She enjoyed the love from my soft bulging tip… she blew out a kiss to us vampires, the pretend audience! The dancer dribbled my love out from her mouth, as she devoured and swallowed the sexual hunger of her desires!

 

White love, it dribbled out of the corners of her drooling mouth.

 

A vampire god had been standing by the castle’s doors…he was watching us rehearse. He is all of smoothest pale skin, head bald and shined to its glare. He lifted my love’s body from the mosaic castle floor, and carried her into the main dining room. Turning me on, he did! As he stroked his hardest vein harder and faster…while he kissed my love’s sweetest scent chapel.

 

The vampire god that had been with me and the dancer on this pleasurable evening…he too, was also turned on by this masked vampire who had stood lurking during rehearsal.

 

O this man, how I must admit…I did thoroughly enjoy, to watch my love’s chapel being kissed by such a mysterious man as this…

 

To die for he was…a mystery! However, I didn’t want to share her…it hurt my heart too much to watch such pleasure! I could not watch my love be a part of this sexual performance any longer!

 

I went against my heart…as I followed my dirty mind and filled my hungry flamed red eyes, as I demanded this lurking mystery vampire to fill his hunger with my one’s love! I demanded for him to leave his tender kiss…inside of my new find’s sweetest bliss, until the depth of his last desire!

 

As the vampire god caressed his own hardest vein…he spoke aloud “I shall share my love with this half mortal tonight, and I shall feed her my warm blood…I will give her my love, and I will give it to her hard and it will be fast!”

 

Thy love o’ mine was still cradled inside of this vampire’s arms…as she opened her amber eyes, and with her deepest hunger to my surprise she expressed “I want it hard and I want it fast!”

 

She awoke…my love! Her desire for the love she has been seeking…the love has come to her, and it has come to her in abundance!

 

My love she called out to the Burlesque vampire dancer…to perform tongue tricks of some sort upon her temple, my love screamed for all of us vampires “I want love from all of you…I want it hard, and I want it fast!”

 

The dancer performed her tongue tricks, while leaving her sweet kisses upon my love’s flesh… just as my love had requested for her to do. The mystery god of a vampire howled loudly, as the dancer blew her warm breath upon his bulging tip…kissing his main vein harder, as she sucked upon his tip deeper!

 

Warm sweet love seeped out from the mystery vampire’s bulbous tip, as the dancer allowed the god’s wand…to sink deep inside her throat, ten inches!

 

What a show…we vampire’s throw!

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TAKEN FROM DRACULA… BOOK 3@AMAZON! AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON

  1. teresa wadkins says:

    Hot! Hot! Hot! Can’t wait to read this!

  2. Kelley says:

    Love all three of your books gorgeous

Leave a Reply

