TAKEN FROM MY BOOK~AWE…some short stories@AMAZON BY:DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK ~ “…she LOVES me!”

     “… she LOVES me!”

               

                    Little Violet May

 

       BY: DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                “… she LOVES me!”

                   Little Violet May

 

“Hi Benny… who are you talking

to?” As Benny sat upon the swing in

the kinder-garden playground he

said “I’m not talking to anybody

Louie!” Louie said “I heard you Benny,

and you said Violet May!”

As Benny hid his tiny itty bitty hands

behind his Osh-Kosh jeans, he said to

Louie “No I didn’t! I didn’t say Violet

May!” Louie said to Benny “O.k. I

believe you, but what are you hiding

behind your back? Can I have some?”

Benny said “I’m sorry Louie… I know

you always share your yummies with

me, but I don’t have any yummies to

share with you today!” Louie said to

Benny “Are you sure that you’re not

hiding something yummy behind your

back?” Benny said to Louie “I don’t

have anything yummy behind my

back, or I would share it with you!”

As Benny held his itty bitty hands

behind his back, a friend called Louie

over to play with him on the slide.

With relief Benny was happy to be

left alone, as he continued to swing.

Benny had his itty bitty hands in

front of him, and they revealed a

beautiful white petaled flower! He

looked down at his flower and he said

“Violet May Violet May, what would

you say? Violet May Violet May, what

——\- would you say to me?”

Benny started to pluck his beautiful

white petaled flower and he said

“She loves me, she loves me not!”

As Benny continued to pluck his

petaled flower he repeated these

words again “Violet May Violet May,

what would you say? Violet May

Violet May, what would you say to

me?”

As Benny continued to pluck the

petals off of his pretty white flower

he said out loud “She loves me, she

loves me not!” Then suddenly Benny

stopped swinging, and he stopped

plucking his pretty white flower!

Benny closed his eyes really tight and

he said “Violet May Violet May, what

would you say? Violet May Violet

May, what would you say to me? You

have eyes that are so green, and your

hair is so tangerine! Violet May, what

would you say to me?”

As Benny looked down at his pretty

white petaled flower he noticed

there were only three petals left!

Benny smiled as he plucked only two

petals, and he said “She loves me, she

loves me not!”

As Benny was about to pluck the very

last petal, who to Benny’s eyes did

appear…? It was her eyes so green,

and her hair so tangerine… it was

Violet May! She smiled at Benny as

she plucked Benny’s last pretty white

petal from his flower, and what did

Little Violet May say to Benny? She

said “… she LOVES me!”

                           

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

