CHAPTER TAKEN FROM BLACK BOOK 1 @AMAZON BY: DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK~ AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY~ DIARY FORMAT FOR YOUR INTIMATE PLEASURE!

                      COUNT DRACULA

 

 

Dearest diary,

 

I always wake up from my dreams, so I write them down right way.

 

Tonight’s dream was Melana surrendering herself to Count Dracula. They were in a forest scene upon the purple stage lights. Armond held Melana’s head up as her naked body lied inside his arms, and he said “When my love is to open her eyes it will be to a new life. When she awakens from her last sleep… my countess will be my wife.”

 

He carried her across the stage of now red lights, and placed her inside of a coffin encrusted with jewels and pearls. She lays still, as her blood drained out of her heart and onto the white satin. Her life was leaving her body, slowly … but it was happening.

 

The audience was twitching in their seats; women had their fans blocking their eyes.

 

Armond stood over the encrusted white coffin, as he preached these words “My Melana, so pure. My Melana, my love… from this day forward we shall share eternal life. Lie in this box of wood by day, so together we shall feed off one another’s heart by night. I take thy life of my true love. I take thy life to become one. Allow me father my Dragon Lord, to make her mine. For her heart is my hunger. Her heart is my one and only desire. Allow me father to take one such as thee.”

 

Armond bowed down before the bright white lights on stage before the Dragon… the Dragon’s big voice spoke “The Dragon’s blood shall fill Melana’s soul. My son Count Dracula now is the time where your chosen one must drink my blood to commit to such a unity. Melana must commit herself first to me.”

 

Armond touched his pocket of his jacket and rubbed it… out came a silver linked chain, and a vial with red liquid inside of it. He held the vial up over the coffin. He swung it side to side and in circular motions, than started chanting a sensual melody… one I remember.

 

Armond’s eyes started to cry tears of blood, as Melana’s head rose from the coffin. Her face is still a blur.  Hair now from wavy to curls, and its color changed from black to red. Her hair glistened as the stage lights of white shined upon it.

 

The Dragon spoke “Melana, my daughter. Drink thy blood from thy heart. Drink thy blood as you become one with my son. Drink thy blood from thy vial. My blood will run through your immortal veins, as you bleed my soul. Your blood and mine will now run as one. For you are the daughter of the Dragon Lord, and the wife of Count Dracula… the Dragon’s son!”

 

Armond took the vial and slowly opened it. He held Melana’s head back, as she surrendered to Armond’s every breath. Her fangs were developing as Armond dripped the blood upon her tongue. Her body started to tremble, as the lights on stage faded to black. The stage curtain closed as the applause was so loud, and the tears were amongst many. Men were drying their ladies faces with their scarves, waiting for Countess Melana and Count Dracula to come from behind stage to take their bow.

 

The stage curtain opened to Armond and Lana holding hands, while blowing kisses with their other…out to the audience as they spoke as a duo. “Thank you all, thank you so very much. Thank you our loves. Thank you for coming to our show!”

 

Armond said “Thank you so very much for coming to the theater every week. It’s a pure pleasure to share with you all my love for my Countess. We love to entertain you and cause arousement in your mind, and bring pleasure to your souls. Next week will conclude this segment of this story. We hope you will enjoy.”

 

Melana handed out roses to the audience, as Armond continued his speech. He announced “Come one, come all. Melana and I will be throwing a masquerade party, in celebration of the last performance of Count Dracula… the Dragons Son. You are all cordially invited, invitations are to follow. Please come in your best mask, and your best wigs and costumes. There will be psychic readings, magicians and games… games of dress up and sexual play in the castles theatre where you can explore who you are. Try to be tamed as you entertain and put on an alluring show. Have a night of erotic love making that will put our stage to shame.”

Then my dream just ended!

 

April 18th.

 

Dear diary,

 

So far all of the actors and actresses are totally stoked about this whole play thing. That’s what will make this work nicely, as long as everyone is having a good time!

 

Anyway… I have been telling you diary that Aaron and I have been getting along really good… well we are, but ever since I’ve been getting closer to seeing my play actually being performed in front of others, Aaron’s been acting a little strange. He hasn’t been excited for me as I thought he would be. Maybe because he just isn’t excited about much lately, being he’s been out of work and unemployment doesn’t pay nearly what he was making while he was working. So I figure, if I come up with something different as to put on a play… maybe just maybe my show will become a book, then take off and wind up in a movie. Imagine…? Aaron wouldn’t have to worry no more about money. Hmmm… I am the dreamer.

 

I’m just trying to help out. I just wish Aaron was a little more excited for me when I mention I found an actor for this or an actress for that, and for when I’m excited at least try to act it for me! I mean… if Aaron came home from a poker game and said he was the winner of a thousand dollar hand, and hit the jack pot… I would be thrilled and tell him how thrilled I was for him, because of his own feeling of glory. Why would I bring that feeling down on him? I would only bring him up and his energy even higher, but…  Aaron tells me that nothing gets him excited, that he is just a content man. So, I guess I shouldn’t be too upset. Another night.

 

Lana.

 

 

 

 

April 19th.

 

Dearest diary,

 

I have been asking myself a lot of questions such as…what is reincarnation? Is it to die and be reborn, but as the same soul and given another body. Is it to be reborn and finish yet other duties here on this plane before reaching another plane of greatness? Are we to finish our soul searching here and keep dying until we have completed our mission… to find oneself by understanding how the universe works, and inviting it inside ones soul and adding it to their everyday life? As we continuously fall and fix our faults, are we reincarnating ourselves?

 

I wonder, was I reborn as who I am today yet from another life… possibly from the one inside my dreams. Can it be? What if the woman with the shadowed face is me? What if Michael and Lana are me and Armond in our past life? Can I be possibly making love to Armond every night? Can I emotionally and soulfully be connected to such a force as a dream? Can I be living two lives at once? Can my dreams be changed, or are they as they are as a memory… for me to know who I am and where I came from, and how I am me today. Maybe I will find out more about myself as I continue to follow my dreams into my past, or I would like to think that way anyway. How will I ever know? How will I ever know if my dreams are my past? I don’t know, but as everything time will tell as long as I am patient. I need to balance my emotions. I need to focus on the here and now. I am a mommy and a wife. I must concentrate on everything that’s in front of me, but as I do so… diary I shall continue to write you all about my dream world. Thank you always for listening.

 

Lana.

 

April 2oth.

 

Dearest diary,

 

For these last four years I have been so focused on being pregnant, raising two babies, rebuilding our house… which really helped me to relax and balance my desires for Armond. Now with trying to help Aaron and my family out with money problems, I’m finding myself focused on my play… which means I’m completely focused on Armond. My heart has been aching and I have been yearning a lot lately, where I can hardly breathe. My heart has been pounding and throbbing… it hurts. I feel all alone, with no one knowing about what I’m going through. Everyone just thinks that I’m a happy girl working on a play and all is great and dandy. They don’t know at all. If they only knew my heart was so lonely without Armond, what would they think of me? If they only knew the play I was working on was all truth to my reality… my desires to my dreams. What if someone found my diary and read all of my secrets? I am sometimes nervous to write all of what I want to… just in case Aaron finds it. But what am I to do? Once again I find myself all alone with heart ache and pain… only to shine my smile for others to see. To live in a dream and to live in my memories, and to live here on this plane… you just can’t imagine how my heart feels. Should I still be so thankful to have found Armond, or do I wish I was never led to him? Which would hurt more… never knowing what true love felt like and never found my soul-mate? Or should I be glad at least I know Armond exists and I didn’t just make up this amazing character in my play? Ugh! Why so many questions… why can’t I just live and be content? I have a wonderful family, I love being a mommy more than anything in this world, and I enjoy being a wife. So what is my problem than? Why is it that when I look at Aaron I’m always waiting for him to look at me with Armond’s Endless Stare. I’m hoping he just holds me tight and says what a great job I’m doing on trying to help our family. I need to be held close and told how proud he is of me with all that I’m accomplishing for US. But… no! Aaron once again lets me know that yes he is happy and proud of me, sure… but it’s said with no excitement behind it. I’m just being too picky on what I want to make me happy…when all I have to make me happy is right here inside of me. I am the only one who can choose to be happy. I just hope as I move along… Aaron decides to show his love for me with such warm affection in his eyes, to gleam through mine as the Endless Stare with Armond.

 

Another night diary.

 

Lana.

 

Dearest dairy,

 

April 21st.

 

On the streets of Colden Verado, there was an 1865 newspaper windblown to a lamp post and it read; Count Dracula… the Son of the Dragon, to appear for half price admission. Come see the performance of a lifetime. The one you have all been waiting for! Follow the stars.

 

It was a foggy night, as the jeweled encrusted carriages strummed down the cobble stone streets on their way to the show. Men were walking with their canes while women held onto their hats and held onto the men by their arm, as they walked along the engraved stars upon the pink and gray cobble stoned ground. Lamp posts of flames shined upon two names… Michael Armond Bourignon was one, and Lana Black was the other. The stars were leading to a cave where the last performance was being held.

 

The women that weekly filled the theatres audience looked scared to go through the caves entrance. They spoke loudly to their chaperones “I’m scared! I don’t want to go inside of a cave. What if…?” The men said to their highness “You can’t go on life being scared of everything you can’t see my lady.”

 

The night was windy as the women’s dresses blew tightly against their legs. Music played in the streets, as fiddlers danced on roof tops.

 

Inside… just through the caves entrance there was an inscription on the wall. Words that read… Drink the wine the Dragon’s blood, to unite your soul to thee.  

 

The crowd of people entering the cave to watch the last performance was so many. They were given a glass of red wine… as the door man took their fur coats, top hats, scarves and gloves. As each one entered, a rumble would occur inside the cave.

 

The play announcer spoke when all the seats were filled. “Tonight’s performance shall be a visual beyond which your eyes have seen. Thank you all for coming. Enjoy the Dragon’s blood, the wine. Tonight you shall all become one with the Dragon. Sit back and relax and enjoy the bloody show.”

 

The stage curtain lit up with lights, as lightning flashed! Thunder rumbled, as the audience seats actually shook. The stage curtain opened to a blaring fire with vampires dancing naked around it chanting. Melana and Armond stood in the center of the fire… high up on a metal platform in a cage.

 

Blood fell from the caves ceiling, and dripped upon the heads of the vampires dancing around the fire. The Dragon spoke as the caged platform with Armond and Melana rose higher. “Melana my daughter…You have tasted my blood, now you have my blood running through your veins. Count Dracula fed off your heart, you have fed off his…you have become one with thee. Allow us all here tonight to witness your unity celebration. Bathe in one another’s blood as the caged beast that my son is commands you… his lustful prey into submission.”

 

Melana was panting as she gripped her hands to the cage wall. She started to climb the cage and spread her naked body across the metal square holes with her back pressed firmly against one wall, with her legs opened wide. The cage started to tilt! Armond was aroused by Melana’s spider position and gripped the cage above his head, and swung his legs to the one wall Melana was attached to. He slowly kissed her lips, her chin, her nipples… than he thrusted his hard man-flesh deep inside Melana’s trembled body. The vampires below chanted louder as the cage tilted toward the fire flames and they began to explore one another’s vulnerable selves, as Melana continued to allow Armond to take her into his charge.

The audience started to get a little twitchy in their seats, as Melana and Armond fed off of one another’s heart. The cage continued to rock and swing, as they shared in their erotic blood bath. The vampires beneath the cage engaged in sexual play all at once, and all together. While one vampire was feeding off ones heart, another vampire would be licking the blood that dripped down their naked body. All the vampires were connected one way or the other, as one big happy unity.

 

Two vampires were enjoying the pleasure of oral pleasure… a woman with long cascading curls and black bladed nails, and a man of a hard lean body with blonde hair. Another vampire was aroused, and joined in the fun with her voluptuous breasts and purple eyes. She joined the two vampires and started sucking on the ones hard erection, while the other vampire woman licked her pink wet flesh in between her legs. This created a stir in the audience! The men were adjusting their pants, and their seats, while the ladies wiped the drool from their men’s chin with their play bills.

                 

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

