TAKEN FROM BLACK BOOK 1@AMAZON BY DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK~ AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY /THEATER SIDE OF THE STORY

 

Armond was coming out of the stage curtain, and he had a bottle in his hand. He raised the bottle up to the red lights on stage and said “I Count Dracula commit myself to the Dragon and drink his blood, for I am his son… he who is my Lord, he who has given me my immortal life. Without the Dragon’s blood I shall die, unless I drink passionate blood from my chosen one. I shall drink the heart of one mortal, but who…? Is it my Melana? Will she bleed me a son… a daughter…? Will she be my wife…?”

 

There she was all dressed in satin white, with a white fur cape…Melana. She came from behind the stage curtain and said “My Count Dracula, choose me to be your one… for I will show you endless love. I am thee who will love you most. Look into my eyes… my soul I will devote. Taste my blood… my blood is love. Taste my love upon your tongue. Feel my love inside your soul. Allow my blood to make you whole!”

 

Melana allowed her fur cape to fall to the purple stage floor to reveal her see-through satin white gown, as she took out her hairpins only to release her long luxurious dangling curls that puddled between her perky breasts. She stood there standing upon her cape in the center of the stage, and looked out into the audience with such an angelic face… then looked back at ‘Count Dracula’ and said “Count Dracula… I choose to be a vampire and feed on the love of your heart. I choose to rest by your side together in our wooden box!” Then Melana unlaced her satin gown as it dropped to the stage floor, and she walked slowly toward him. He dropped his cape and ripped off his gray paisley ruffled shirt… to reveal his lusting flesh that gleamed under the flickering silver stage lights. He slowly walked toward Melana naked with no shame, with only true love in their eyes as the lights changed. The stage curtain closed, as they met in their embrace. The audience stood up and clapped as they had tears falling from their face… than my dream once again, came to an end!

 

I’ll write more tomorrow, I have to get some shut eye. Thank you diary for always being here for me, and listening to my crazy dreams.

 

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TAKEN FROM BLACK BOOK 1@AMAZON BY DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK~ AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY /THEATER SIDE OF THE STORY

Leave a Reply

