SWEET HONEY SUCKLE… TAKEN FROM AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE~BLACK~@AMAZON by DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK

                ~SWEET HONEYSUCKLE~

 

  

Armond lifted his wine glass in his right hand and he said “I want to thank you all for attending our theater each week, and I want to thank all of you for celebrating in The Dragon’s Blood… the son of the Dragon. Thank you all for your love and your togetherness… for we are all one. Tonight… there’s something magic about tonight! Not only for the fact Claudius performs a wondrous show, however perhaps I have a bit of magic that I would like to share tonight as well.”

 

Armond he knelt down on his one knee about to remove his mask, for the clock behind him read it was 11:59 p.m. … just one more minute till the revealing of the masks!

 

Then…I woke up to my grandfather clock chiming in at midnight! UGH!

 

After such a dream as that… I could barely contain myself from attacking Aaron! So sexy he is… he just goes along with whatever I want to try. Tonight was a lot of fun! I had bought a pair of hand cuffs wanting Aaron to cuff me to the bed, after all it’s a perfect bed to try it on… there’s a rod ironed canopy, so he was able to lock me up as my body was left there kneeling on the edge of the bed. I had bought a blind fold, and asked Aaron to place it on my eyes. He said “I will blind fold you, but only if you watch me release when I’m ready… deal?” I said “Deal!” He dimmed the lights, put on some Enigma, and lit some candles. The fan was blowing my swaged curtain veils around the room … I felt the fabric blow onto my cuffed wrists. I felt as I was one of the vampires chained to the gates… accept I didn’t want to be released… just yet!

 

Aaron than went into his top drawer, and I know about that top drawer… his special lubricants of all flavors. So as he went into his drawer of pleasure… I wondered which flavor of the night it was going to be, and it was honeysuckle…mmm!

 

As the lubricant moistened both my sensual entrances… Aaron decided to lift my legs from behind, as my body hovered in midair horizontally to him standing parallel… where he drove his hard man flesh deep inside me, as he held onto my knees and thrusted harder and harder to the music in the back ground.

 

Enigma very sensual, and erotic! I tried not to moan, I didn’t want to wake the kids… AH!

 

However… that’s a hard thing to try and NOT do! So… I had Aaron gag me with a pair of socks. He laughed when I asked, but he did it! I didn’t mind… it was either holding in the pleasured painful moans and freaking out, OR… letting them out as the music and cotton muffled my howls.

 

I couldn’t see what he was doing, however he released himself from inside of me…than I felt his finger really fast slipping inside of my backside. I was all lubricated with the warm honey suckle, as he had me now kneeling on the edge of the bed while he fingered me softly and slowly to the sound of the erotic beats. Gagged, and blind folded making love to my husband… so good!

 

He then opened me up as a beautiful butterfly he calls me… and he started to lick the sweet honeysuckle from my completely open winged butterfly, what a feeling! Good thing for you my diary where I can release such pleasure… ah! So anyway…

 

Aaron did tongue movements that felt as his tongue was on a roller coaster ride! Ups and downs, ins and outs, rounds and rounds! I bit harder into the socks wishing it was actually his hard man-flesh, so I spit out the socks and said “Give it to me! Give him it me now!” He said “What? What do you want?” I said “I want to taste you… inside of my mouth. I want your warm flesh to meet my hot mouth… for being gagged it’s pretty hot in my mouth right now!” So he came onto the bed in front of me and met my mouth with his erect hard man-flesh, so smooth and hairless is Aaron… so sexy!

 

Cuffed I was, unable to move… in and out of my mouth at his will and his desired speed, as he slowly moved his body. Aaron started to moan, so I told him to bite down on a pair of socks… he laughed, but DID IT! HA!

 

As he bit down, I heard his muffled moans were tormenting him… wanting to scream! I continued to suck on his erection, blindfolded… unable to see his expression! I bit the tip of his hard erection ever so lightly, it drove him crazy! His erection slid down in between my breasts, as Aaron squeezed my breasts together while massaging his hardness in between… as he poured the honeysuckle lubricant down my aroused breasts we made love in such ways!

 

Wet, naked, throbbing, cuffed, blind folded and panting… I could barely stand it! I said “I want the big O!” Aaron said “OH! Now you’re ready for it… you want the big O do you? HMMM… should I make you beg? OR, should I just give it to you? I think I’ll make you beg!” I said “You’re gonna make me beg? OK! Fine… I’ll beg, but after you put on your fangs and bite my nipples.” He laughed and said “You want Count Dracula… do you? Ok… ok!”

 

Aaron than put on his fangs and I loved to feel the little bites, along with all of the deeper ones. The deeper ones aroused my deepest desires. He nibbled on my whole entire body… every last inch of me. I asked him to taste me, bite me, and to eat me… so he did! He not only nibbled, he ate parts of me with his fangs… that I was thankful for that pair of socks, or my howls and moans would have woke up the whole neighborhood!

He stopped nibbling, and I still could not see anything! However, I heard him slapping a whip around. I said “What is that?” He said “Oh you thought you were the only one with such sexual desires Lana. Hmmm… well babe, you’re not! Tonight…, then I will give you the big O!” And he chuckled as he lightly and gently whipped my backside, as he tickled my pink flesh. I had liked the whipping that I had asked Aaron to do it a little bit harder! So he chuckled and with no question about it… he whipped me harder, as he tickled me rougher! I still needed more! I wanted his hardness the deepest it could go! I needed it, as I envisioned it being Armond inside of me… as we wore masks of beads and gems overlooking a waterfall.

 

As Aaron’s fingers were in and out of my honeysuckled butterfly… he finally decided to drive his man-flesh so deep, and so hard inside of me…as I straddled him I had received the big O! The shaking, the mini convulsions, the quivering! Aaron un-blindfolded me so I could watch him release his hot lava all over my stomach, it dripped down onto my pink flesh and turned me on all over again… I was having another orgasm! Aaron finished his release, than released the cuffs from my wrists as I continued to tremble.

 

Both of us laughed, as we panted and lay upon the the bed quivering with such pleasure.

 

I wonder diary…If…I am Lana Black from the 1800’s and if Armond is Michael, than that too shall all unfold. Until then, I will continue to dream and live them out as I please… as long as it’s all with good intention. And diary… there sure is nothing wrong with having good sex! Right?

 

Good night!

 

Lana.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SWEET HONEY SUCKLE… TAKEN FROM AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE~BLACK~@AMAZON by DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK

  1. Kelley says:

    Love this my dear. This book is an amazing read. Loved all of them.

Leave a Reply

