taken from BLACK~BY DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK @AMAZON

The dream started out as Melana on stage as it was decorated as a forest. There was a tree stump, as she sat upon it. She looked up at the false stars above her head, as she wished for Count Dracula to ask her for thy heart. She sat and listened for her answer, as the false wind from fans… blew her hair across her lips, as the audience watched in awe. The lights dimmed, the stage darkened, there was the sound of howling… and a moon was created to shine only above her head, as a halo. She stood up and started spinning around in circles… wishing “Oh please Dragon Lord, allow me to share with you… your son. I choose Count Dracula… to be my only ONE!”

False lightening flashed across the stage as so did the thunder rumble… enough to make the audience jump!

Melana knelt to her knees in her sheer white gown upon the stage floor that was filled with smoke and fog, as the stage curtain started to open behind her… Count Dracula, with his arms spread out like a bat, had behind him but the Dragon Lord. A stage filled with only a big voice with no identity. A bright white light shined behind Armond and lights of purple flashed onto the audience, as the Dragon Lord spoke. “For you Melana have chosen my son to drink thy heart…? For you have chosen my son to be your forever One…? What makes you think you are the One for such… as my son?” Count Dracula stood there watching Melana cry, as she said “I… I, Melana take Count Dracula as my forever One as long as I am breathing… whether mortal air, or vampire. I will forever more love thee, as he needs blood to survive I need he. I need his every breath. I need his every drink to be from thy heart. For Count Dracula to drink the passion from thy heart, would bring me to feel every bit of the word … complete. Allow your son to make me whole, while he covers my white gown in blood… blood from thy heart, blood of love. Allow me to bathe in my blood, to remain young and beautiful with my love Count Dracula. Let us bathe together in my blood… in my love, as he drains the life from thy heart only to give me an immortal life, one together for us to start.”

Count Dracula than rescued Melana from a fall to the stage floor, and took her limb body into his arms. His lips he brought to meet her kiss, as they shared their love … their eternal bliss. Count Dracula took Melana’s left breast from neathe her white gown, and said “I shall make you mine Melana… my forever One. I shall make you mine forever more. For your life as it is now shall be no more, for now I will give you a new life after death… a life of love and passion. To drink your heart… where passion lives forever, where passion never dies.” Count Dracula than chanted a sensual melody to Melana, as he touched his pocket and started once again to caress it, but again taking nothing out.

The Dragon Lord spoke “Count Dracula my son… pierce thy breast with your bite, allow her passionate blood to drain on thy satin dress of white. Drink her love and take her life… your Countess soon to be your wife.”

Once again, as crazy as it makes me inside… my dream just ended! Ugh! I can’t stand when they do that… but, do I want them to keep on going? If they kept going I would be stuck somewhere back in time… in the 1800’s, and do I want to remain there? If I stayed inside of my dream, would that mean… I died? If I died while asleep, would I ever even know? How do I even know which world to live in? How do I choose? Or, maybe I don’t choose, I just live. But where do I live… in a dark sleep, in a dream with my soul mate? To think… to never wake as my body so heavy and lifeless lies there upon my bed to have Aaron find me… while he screams a wounding howl. To wake Colton and Crystal! Would I want that for my pleasure alone… forgetting all who have feelings here; here on this plane, in this world! Would I have to wait till my death to reunite with my love… my Armond? Would I have to wait for life to leave my body old and gray? Would Armond want me old? Or would I remain young as he remembers me? Who would I be? Maybe I would just be me, but look as another. Would he look upon my heart and look upon my soul… would he recognize me no matter the flesh and bone? Would I arrive inside my dreams… reborn and alive, young and beautiful?  Would I grow old with my Count Dracula, my Michael… my Armond?

UGH! Diary! My other life awaits me. SO, with that being said… I desire to fall asleep more tonight than any other. What will it be? Will Count Dracula take Melana’s life, and make her his One? Will Michael propose to Lana and ask for her heart? Why all these dreams I don’t know. However and as always, the answers will come with patience. The key to an answer is the awareness of its arrival, and to remember not to over shadow my dreams as mere imagination. They are not. Something greater than me, wants me to know something. I haven’t figured it out, but I know I will with time. As I learned that time is the here and now. Good night diary. I love you. Muah.

Lana.

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

