taken from BLACK(1840-1865) AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE! by DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!

My dream than took me behind the stage curtain, only to lead to ‘Michael’ and ‘Lana’ leaving out the stage back door. They had their white encrusted jeweled carriage awaiting them. When they reached the encrusted jeweled door, they stopped on the top step only to embrace and share in a tender kiss. Michael said “Lana… performing with you is a beautiful gift. Who would I adore to perform with more… who could I adore more…? If you could see what I see through my eyes, you would see your beauty in and out… which has me hypnotized.” Michael than opened the carriage door for Lana, and while sitting inside the carriage he said to her “Why do you love me so…? What is it that you love about me…?” Lana said “Michael, my love… I can only breathe right while you’re around. I can only see straight while you’re around. I only know love while you’re around, and you ask why do I love thee…? I love thee, because you complete me. You make me whole. Without you my Michael, I would not know love. For your eyes… so deep and sincere, the way they make love to me. The way your tender lips press against mine… I feel your passion, I feel your heat. The way you take me into another world, my safest world… your arms.  I love our emotional and physical embrace… the way our souls mate. I trust you with all of my heart… I trust you with all of my soul. I love you my Michael, for making me whole!”

Michael said “Lana, no words can release from my lips, without kissing you first. For you have shown me love I have never imagined to know. Only in my dreams would I think of a love such as ours. I know you have been wondering when… when I am going to ask you for thy heart. I want you to know, I am always thinking about the day. Please trust in my love as you say you do, and know… I will ask for your heart when you least expect. Allow me to have glory in such a surprise. I love you my Lana… and I thank you for loving me.”

Lana said “My love, my Michael… there is nothing more you can say or do, to have me become happier than I am now. For I trust in your love, and I trust it will be a perfect world, when you ask me. Our place of love and light, but where will we be when you ask?” Michael said “Wonder … wonder… my darling, yes do wonder. I love to watch you wonder about my surprise!” Lana said “You will give me a hint, won’t you my love?” Michael said “No, no my darling… a surprise is a surprise, and I just love the wonder in your eyes! It makes me want to make love to you, and wonder together… let’s wonder where we shall make love tonight. Shall we visit the stars and create music together under the moon, as you invite me into your soft cosmic atmosphere? Let’s moan and groan together and allow the worlds afar to hear.”

Lana said “Oh my Michael for I can’t wait till this carriage stops… so you can take me into your arms and carry me to the castle’s top. On the balcony over-looking the waterfall, take me there. Take my body alive and warm, while I take your hard loving moans… as we are bone to bone!”

The carriage stopped at the jeweled encrusted castle door. Michael said “Lana we are here… done with work and entertaining. Now it’s time for our own entertainment… shall we?” As Michael helped Lana down the carriage steps, she said “Entertainment is our life… isn’t it my love, but what other life would we want? We arouse ones soul and fulfill their sexual desire… with our making love. I would not change my life for the world!”

Then my dream just ended!

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

