taken from… BLACK(1840-1865)@AMAZON BY DANIELLE GIANNI CORRICK

Dearest Diary,

 

So today was a great day as every day with my kids, however I like to keep their stories in my mommy and me journal. ANYWAY…

 

Today was a great day, which led to a fantastic night. Something about lighting a fire outside… to watch the flames as they flicker and spark.

 

Aaron made me perfect golden marshmallows…mmm. Everything Aaron makes is perfect! As I stared at the flames I couldn’t help but go to the Dragons Blood. I was there again, in and out of my other world. Memories were flashing before my eyes, and there was hardly any control in my emotions. I concealed my face from Aaron, and hid under my hood. I sniffled as I missed and yearned for Armond. BUT then I realized… he will be there waiting for me inside of my dreams, so I should just relax and focus on the here and now.

Aaron looked over at me so cute he did, and said “Come sit over here by me. You wanna look at the clouds and see what shapes we can create?” I was like “O.K.”

 

So, I created cloud shapes with Aaron… this was fun.

 

So I sat on Aaron’s lap, as we were both buried under our black and gold hooded sweatshirts. We kept cuddled in our warm love, and enjoyed the clouds as they formed shapes as dragons and castles. Aaron announced all of what his eyes saw inside the clouds… I just kept remembering, but I remained silent as I listened to his creations of the clouded night.

 

As we sat and shared breath, Aaron decided to get a little frisky! He said “Well with the moon shining upon us, and you sitting on my lap…I’m starting to get a little excited! You wanna have some vampire love tonight?” My eyes opened wider than ever. I said “Huh! What… vampire love!?” He said “Yeah. It’s late and we’re outside a fire pit with blaring flames, you’re sitting on my lap… I’m feeling like some vampire love tonight. We’re sitting under the moon… It reminds me of a vampire scene from your play?” I said “Oh! My play, I see what you’re saying… some vampire love?” Aaron said “So…what about that vampire love? You feel like BITEing on some man flesh?” I said “Are you seducing me Aaron? He said “Maybe I am Countess Melana.” I said “Why did you call me that?” He said “Why are you getting so touchy when I mention certain things about your play?” I said “Oh ignore me, I’m just a little excited that’s all.” He said “I understand I do… you have been working hard trying to get all of your costumes created… which they came out pretty cool, but you have to give me a little more time, like now’s a great time!” I said “Hmmm… and what do you want from me at this time?” He seductively said “I think I’ll take YOU wrapped around my HARDest muscle!”  He slowly lifted up my hooded sweatshirt, unbuttoned my jeans, and left an opening just big enough for him to slide his hand down…

 

As the wind blew… my hair went into my mouth, and I looked up into the pearly grey sky as Aaron had his hand down my jeans. While looking up into the sky… Aaron’s fingers made love to me, as they would play the keys on a baby grand piano. Soft and gentle was his touch, as I moaned to his tune. As he pressed the keys harder… my moans grew louder, as my body trembled!

 

I looked into his eyes, and I suddenly felt torn. I searched within him for something that wasn’t there… something that will never be there. I can look forever, but forever will never come… and all will never be found. Beyond Aaron’s eyes is HIS soul… though he has grown and changed, his soul is not Armond’s.

 

I slowly felt myself saddening during such pleasure… Aaron started to unzip his jeans, and placed my hand on his HARDest muscle… while I enjoyed his very unique key collaboration down below. Our bodies grew cold from the cold night, while our love kept us warm… our breath combined, as we tried not to SCREAM!

 

I ran my fingers through his wavy long hair, as he twisted my hair into his grip while he entered his MAN-FLESH into my throbbed holy wetness. As my breasts were taking turns inside Aaron’s mouth, he looked up into my eyes, smirked and said “The left breast … right? That’s where there’s passionate blood? Oow, can I taste your blood Lana? Let me taste your heart.”

As our soft sensual engagement went into a full fledge erotic love scene, as one from my dreams… I thought to myself…Who am I? Who am I making love to?

 

 

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

