taken from BLACK(1840-1865) AN EROTIC VAMPIRE LOVE STORY

The door to enter Michael’s room had a colonnade on each side which tingled me with its sensual vibe.

 

Michael took Lana from his arms and placed her on a red velvet couch outside his balcony overlooking the shimmering waterfall. He asked her to wait for a moment while he showered off the lusts of others. Lana enjoyed the wind blowing through her long wavy black hair, as the wind howled… like a wolf under a moon. She closed her eyes, and breathed in and out… repeating a mantra “Oh universe… why did I see that woman, why…? Please help me to forget, or help me to create a world for when I do get ill… allow me to jump into a painting and live there. Allow me to drink the springs of a waterfall, as I live inside a forest amongst wondrous creatures. Allow me to find my Michael there… in our own world where no one will find us. Allow us to walk amongst a purple mossy forest floor hand in hand…enjoying one another’s breath, and scent. Allow my Michael to become a real vampire…to feel me, find me, to drink my heart where we shall become one. Allow me to dream, as I see my life coming to its end.”

 

Michael came from behind Lana hearing nothing of what she just shed to the universe. He started kissing Lana’s neck and rubbing her shoulders, as she tilted her head side to side enjoying every second. He started kissing her ear, as he placed his hand in between her legs to feel her pulsating. Lana turned her body around and kissed Michael so deep and so passionate, as she pressed into him… he was getting harder and harder. Michael had his arm around Lana’s neck, as he took her body closer. Lana touched Michael’s hardness, than knelt down on the plush balcony floor as Michael sat on the red velvet couch… while Lana slowly licked and kissed him, and began to take him into her mouth. Michael moaned, while he placed his two fingers in and out of Lana’s wet pink flesh from behind. Lana moaned louder and louder, as she took Michael in and out of her mouth. Michael held the back of Lana’s head pushing it down slowly, as she took him deeper. Lana’s body started to tremble and quiver. Michael then took Lana from behind as he entered her, while she gripped onto the balcony’s iron railing. The wind blew Lana’s hair into Michaels face, as he breathed in her scent. They closed their eyes, as they moaned with the wind. The moon shined as they climaxed together as one. It was just beautiful, then my wet-dream came to an end!

 

What am I supposed to think of all that? My dreams are unfolding…it’s as my life has been a puzzle, and little by little I’m putting my pieces together. I must say… I love the picture that I’m starting to see coming to fruition. Well I better get to bed. Maybe after that dream I’ll wake Aaron up for some Lana and Michael lovins… ooow sounds like this will be fun!

 

Lana.

 

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

