taken from BLACK(1840-1865) AN EROTIC VAMPIRE LOVE STORY

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 STRAWBERRY DELIGHT

 

 

May 24th.

 

Dear diary,

 

Last night’s dream has been on my mind all day! I kept thinking about Lana and her Michael engaged… her dying, him dying! Ugh! It saddens me to even think I may dream of such a nightmare!

 

Oh how I wish under these night stars… I wish for my Armond to come to me, to show me he is alive and fine… even if he is not mine! Bring me to his embrace, or bring him to mine! My love, my one and only… Armond! How I miss his scent… his bow tied lips, his wavy long hair! How I miss the flight through such eyes, ones which have me hypnotized! Thank you universe for always listening to my desires, as I breathe in and out… in and out…

 

So my diary, I need to shift energies and go another direction on where my head is at… shall we?

 

This morning while my mother and I were at the gym… I ran into an old friend Jerry, he said that he had been involved with the fire department of Wood River… my town. I thought after we spoke for about 5 minutes… hey maybe I can hold my play there at the fire house of Wood River!

So coincidently he said “Hey I heard it through the grape vine that you’re planning to throw a play at your house, or something like that…? I heard two of the guys mentioning that their wives may go to a play on Ray Ave… isn’t that where you live, on Ray? Or, if not… you know how a rumor can spread!” He laughed! I said “I am actually putting on a play however I have nowhere to have its performance. I originally was going to have it at the house, because Aaron has been building onto ours… and when I saw the foundation I thought ‘Oow… I can have the play here! Great!’ However it turns out it’s not such a great idea! Aaron just started framing… meaning the foundation is now beamed up, and now there’s no longer any room for my play.”

 

Jerry said “Well Lana, since I am a fireman and all… I can see if I can get you the fire hall for a night or day, you just need to pay 10 dollars for the space for that day. What day do you need?” I said “Well one month from now. I’ll be ready by then. I would prefer a night show however I will appreciate whatever you have! Thank you so much!”

 

Jerry said to me “I’m sure it will be fine, as long as it’s available at the time you need.” I said “I will work around you, you just let me know what is available and we will take it from there. I am so excited! Thank you again so much! I hope you come…!” Jerry said “I wouldn’t miss it Lana! I wouldn’t miss it!”

 

We went our separate ways after exchanging phone numbers to keep in touch for the play. Awesome day!

 

On another note… my costumes have been rolling right along, I have only one more left to finish…O yay! I’ve been working on getting all of the actors and actresses to learn their lines, and to get them all into character… as I see it the way it all truly should be inside my mind! Although I didn’t find anyone to portray my wonderful Armond…my Count Dracula, I’m going to be using a hologram technique … done by Nuthouse Productions. I hope it works the way I need it to. I wish it was Armond on stage with me… to love and to embrace. UGH…!

 

Anyway, I really love creating my play… the whole concept of In Between Dreams. Where Lana’s two worlds collide, and no one knows but her! Where the ones who will be watching… will not know that it’s all real! My world, my dream world, my real world!

 

Anyway…I must keep the sex out of the play though. I may be shunned to show such activity in my home town! Hmmm… I’ll put an age limit to attend. I’ll have it at 18, and perhaps now… I may be able to meet my desires half way on stage! I won’t fulfill all of my dreams on stage however I will fulfill them with Aaron!

 

Aaron’s been working so hard with his hands framing… he’s doing it all, and mostly by himself! All alone out there in his army shorts, baggy they are… falling off of his adorable behind! Dirty faced, dirty hands, dirty bandana, but ya know what diary as I think about it… I really believe I can be falling back in love with Aaron again. It’s just strange, as Lana and her Michael are now engaged I feel at the same time as them creating their unity…I have re-given my heart to Aaron. Yet still my heart hurts deeply and the feeling of missing arrives. My heart aches as I think of Armond however I try to remain balanced in order for him to return to me. I can’t escape the thoughts of him… to dream is better than to not share oneness with my love at all.

 

Now I’m all quivered inside thinking of Armond, Lana’s Michael, and Aaron. I want to go inside, and show Aaron a little something I wrote and see if he likes it or not. I don’t mean show him actually what I wrote… I mean… show him what I wrote, what I dreamt, and perform such acts with Aaron.

I shall pleasure him, as Lana pleasures her Michael.

 

Good night my diary. I love you… my paper lover!

 

Lana.

                   

May 25th.

 

Dear diary,

 

Aaron has gotten so much done on the house today. The ceiling joists are up already… which seems to be a pretty big deal! It’s actually starting to look like an addition… so exciting!

 

I know it’s late it’s 4:20 am, and right now I’m outside under the stars…looking up into the night sky. I can never go to sleep right away, especially after a night as the one Aaron and I had!

 

Anyway after watching Aaron climbing the ladder all day… watching him from the window, while I did hair inside the house… it turned me on! Aaron’s dirtiness moistened my butterfly as I blow dried my clients hair. His pecks look so damn good when he’s all sweaty in a white ripped t-shirt. I love when his muscles flex, while he’s carrying wood over top of his head! Ugh… so super sexy!

 

So when Aaron had finished up a very long productive day, he came inside the house from the back door about 11:30pm…kids were in bed three hours already, so I knew I could get a little naughty with no worries of them waking up. They sleep like logs!

 

I said to Aaron “Hey superman… let me know when you’re ready to eat. I’ll warm up your food for you.” Aaron said “Not just yet babe, but thank you… come here and give me a kiss. I’m sweaty but, I want a kiss!” So he stopped his dirty boots at the edge of the kitchen hard wood floor, to where the living room rug meets it. I stopped folding laundry that was on the couch in the living room… and I walked over to Aaron’s dirty hot self, rubbed his pumped arms and said “Awe babe you’re all sweaty! I think I love me some sweaty man love… some sweaty superman love!” as I gave him just a small little opened mouth kiss upon his lips. Aaron held onto my waist, as I wrapped my arms around his neck… he kept moving his body deeper into mine with lil’ sways back and forth! I was getting all wet down below!

 

Aaron looked into my eyes and said “After my shower and after I eat… I may need you to bring some magic to my wand! Isn’t that what you call it inside of your play…a magic wand?” I sucked his bottom lip, and said “Yeahhh… that’s what I call it, a magic wand! Are you sure you’re not ready for me right now…to bring some magic to your wand?” Aaron said “I’ll be ready for you when I get out of the shower!” I kept licking and sucking lightly on his lips as he tried to speak, and I said “I warn you… be ready for some mind blowing magic wand tricks!”

 

Aaron excited he was. He gripped my back through my pink satin nighty and said “Oow… I like the sound of this! Let me get into that shower, and cool this wand down!” I said “Oow…are you sure your wand isn’t ready for my hot wet mouth right now?” Aaron smiled as he held me closer to his sweaty dirty body. He kissed my lips tenderly, than sucked my tongue softly…as he started to play with my nipples that peaked through my satin nighty of pink.

 

He got rough with my nipples by pulling really hard on them, while he sucked my tongue just a little bit deeper… he said “Let’s stop, stop! I have to take a shower… after my shower, I’m so dirty…!”

 

As Aaron was enjoying every second of our sweet kisses, he was trying to convince himself that a shower sounded better.

 

I told him to relax, while I slid my wet tongue down his dirty neck… than I tore off his saw dusted white ripped t-shirt. My wet lips landed upon his hairless chest of muscle…licking his nipples while tracing his shoulders with my finger nails. Up and down his back my finger nails drove, and all the way down to his underwear line.

 

Kneeling down to Aaron’s dirty boots, I pulled him closer to my mouth. I tugged onto his army shorts, and I kissed his abs of steel…than I started to open his zipper with my teeth. I looked up to see his eyes rolling behind his head, as he held onto my hair and played with it in between his fingers. As I pulled down the zipper to his shorts with my teeth, I saw his magic wand was ready to perform a trick! Through Aaron’s white boxer briefs was this hard piece of man flesh that was about to meet my mouth. Oow… how delicious!

 

I had the zipper in my teeth… than down his shorts and boxers dropped to the living room carpet. Aaron’s erection was staring at me in the face, as I wanted it inside of my hot wet mouth. I wanted it, and I wanted him bad! I landed my wet slobbered lips upon his soft yet firm erection. My tongue ever so lightly licked his shaft all the way to his tippy tip with one soft stroke… and again another soft stroke from base to tip, and again, and again! He loved it… the way he moaned!

 

With my hand I stroked his shaft, reached his magic ring… and I encircled it with my tongue. With deep and deeper licks… I made circles around his ring, his head.  His soft tip was puckering at me…waiting to meet my tongue.

 

I took Aaron’s puckering tip into my mouth, and I tensed my tongue. I flicked his tippy tip with my tongue, while he moaned and moaned… as he gripped my hair tightly! I just kept sucking him softly, and with gentle strokes I stroked his base with my hand… while I sucked his tip in tiny exquisite circles. I thought Aaron was going to burst, as he moaned a deep roar!

 

I pumped, sucked, squeezed and stroked! Then I took both of my hands, licked them, and pressed both of my palms flat against Aaron’s hard erection. This made him quiver! Pressing hard I moved my hands up and down as I encircled his soft mushroom head with my tongue… over and over, and over again… I licked and I licked! Aaron’s moans and thrusts were making my wet cell throb!

 

I couldn’t get enough of him… so I encircled my forefinger and my thumb around the base of his mushroom head, as I pumped up and down while sucking Aaron’s erection harder and harder! I tried to show Aaron’s magic wand some new tricks, as I tickled his balls with my finger tip. I sucked him so hard, as I pressed my thumbs lightly on the sides of his shaft… leaving Aaron shaking in his dirty boots!

 

As Aaron thrusted his erection to the rhythm of my presses…I pressed harder and harder moving my thumbs in tiny circles! Aaron’s moans were buried by a pair of socks I grabbed off the couch… that were in the laundry basket.

 

I knew what Aaron wanted… he likes it when I play with his cute lil’ rear end, and so do I… so I did! I gently placed my pointer finger inside of his moistened backside, as I looked up at him to see his pleasured expression. I sucked him harder, as his moans turned me on! My mouth got so wet… I was slobbering as Aaron moaned to my sucks, strokes, and finger pokes!

 

With both his magic balls inside of my mouth, I swallowed his package. I sucked and twirled my tongue as I hummed a symphony from my dreams, however when I licked my tongue against his raphe… it sent him into another dimension! Aaron gripped at my hair harder and harder, as I planted juicy kisses all over his hard wand!

 

I pressed my tongue to his wet tippy tip… than I licked him up and down, up and down. Aaron was about to explode he said “Oh Lana… oh … Lana… ugh…ugh! I can’t take it… I’m about to explode!”  After Aaron said he was about to explode, I started to shake my head side to side, as I sucked him harder up and down… while my tongue acted as a corkscrew!

 

I played with Aaron’s magic balls and his rear end, as he was about to explode! His wand swelled, his body tensed up, and his dirty muscular legs started to tremble! I moved to Aaron’s back and forth movements, than I released his wand from my numb mouth and placed his erection in between my breasts. I pressed my breasts tightly together, as they massaged Aaron’s hard magic wand!

 

I enjoyed Aaron’s hot lava all over my chest.

It made me so horny!

 

Aaron appreciated my kisses, as he caressed my hair through his fingertips… he climaxed and shouted out “I love you Lana… I love you!” I said with a numb mouth, almost about to fall off “I love you too, I love you too.” I giggled, walked toward the bathroom and called to him “Join me inside the shower… while I wash your hot lava off!”

 

Aaron said “Oow Lana wants more of my magic wand… does she? Well, you did perform a very great trick… many great tricks! So I think it’s only fair if I perform tricks with my beautiful butterfly, and play with its fluttering wings. Ahhh…the thought already, what I will do to you!” I said “Oow I like this already! Ok, let’s go… you don’t have to twist my arm. I’m ready!” I turned on the shower… not too hot, not too cold… just right, and I stepped in before Aaron. He didn’t come in right away. I waited for about two minutes before Aaron came into the shower with some lubricant… it was the flavor of strawberry! I said “Oow strawberry!” He said “Mmm… yeah, strawberry! Come here… bring your fluttering wings over here!”

 

He knelt down in the tub upon a shower pillow, as Aaron opened my legs wide, and he poured strawberry warming gel upon my opened butterfly. It felt so good, so warm! He said “Ahh… now that’s nice, all creamy and hot! Just the way I like it… my strawberry delight!”

About vampirenovellanablack

DANIELLE GIANNI-CORRICK: New author from New Jersey. AN EROTIC VAMPIRE ROMANCE TRILOGY@AMAZON! EVA'S SWEET REVENGE AN EROTIC SUSPENSE THRILLER NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON! BLACK~BOOK 1... IS WRITTEN IN A UNIQUE DIARY FORMAT THAT BRINGS THE MATURE READER TO EXTREMELY NEW LEVELS... it's the POWER behind the many INTIMATE SEXUAL thoughts that are poetically written! LANA~ BOOK 2...DIARY IS FILLED WITH PASSION, VAMPIRES, FANTASY ROMANCE,TEMPTATION,SECRETS AND SEX... that alone grabs the attention LANA be read! DRACULA~BOOK 3...A journal of the past... giving the term 'TO DIE FOR' a whole new meaning! WHITE LOVE...BLACK BLOOD, is what the vampire needs! AVAILABLE@AMAZON *THE ENDING... is to be read first! *THE BEGINNING... is to follow. *THE VERY BEGINNING...is to be read last! THANK U ALL WHO HAVE BEEN READING AND FOLLOWING MY BLOGS! SO MUCH LOVE GOES OUT FROM ME TO U... =) FOREVER GRATEFUL D.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

